

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee members**

- 1) **Emmanuel D. Tsiritakis**, independent and non-executive member of the Board of Directors, Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee.
- 2) **Antonios A. Roussos**, independent and non-executive member of the Board of Directors, member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee.
- 3) **Spyros A. Barbatos**, Non-Executive Member, of the Board of Directors, member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee.